Board of Directors

Board Of Directors

Officers: President Angela Brightfeather North Carolina
Vice President Dayna Walker Georgia
Treasurer Jenelle Hestley Ohio
Secretary Evan Young Michigan
Chairs: Organizational Liaison & Outreach Vacant
Media Director Denny Meyer New York
Membership Director Vacant
Internet Director/Webmaster Evan Young Michigan
Board Member at Large Ann Marie Knittel
Veterans Administration & Active Duty Liaison Denny Meyer  New York
Strategic Relationships Dayna Walker Georgia
Special Projects

Comments are closed.