T ransgender A merican
V eterans A ssociation

In memorial of Tina L. Rice (1946 to 2008),

Board Member-At-Large.

Contact Us

PO Box 4513
Akron, Oh 44310
Media Contact:
Denny Meyer
(718) 849-5665

Visitors, click on a board members' title to send that person an email, or
to send an email to the entire board click here or send us an email at: board@tavausa.org

Board Of Directors

  Officers:   President   Monica F. Helms   Georgia  
Vice President Angela Brightfeather North Carolina
Treasurer Jenelle Hestley Ohio
Secretary Pauline Overby Minnesota
Chairs: Organizational Liaison & Outreach Paula Dee Wright Texas
Internet Director/Webmaster Vacant, Internet Director Needed  
      Membership Director   Angela Brightfeather   North Carolina  
  Media Director Denny Meyer   New York
      Board Member-At-Large  

Ann Knittel

Veterans Administration & Active Duty Liaison Laura Radigan Florida
Special Projects Heather O'Malley Tennessee

Copyright © 2003-2010 - Transgender American Veterans Association.  All rights reserved.